Облачный VPS

  • 7 дней тестирования
  • Instant setup
  • 768MB RAM
  • 20GB диск
  • 1.5 Ghz CPU
  • Webmin панель
  • Безлим. трафик
3.50 €per month

Хостинг

  • 7 дней тестирования
  • Instant setup
  • cPanel доступ
  • 10GB места
  • 5 доменов
  • 5 Баз Данных
  • 1000GB трафик
2.95 €per month

Реселлерам

  • 7 дней тестирования
  • WHM & cPanel
  • 40GB места
  • Безлим. домены
  • Безлим. пакеты
  • Свои хостинг планы
  • Безлим. трафик
9.95 €per month

Премиум VPS

  • 7 дней тестирования
  • WHM & cPanel
  • Выделенный IP
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 30GB диск
  • 2 CPU ядра
  • Безлим. трафик
19.95 €per month

Виртуальный хостинг

Виртуальный хостинг – это услуга, подразумевающая совместное использование несколькими проектами ресурсов одного сервера. VMFrame как хостинг-провайдер несет ответственность за стабильность оборудования и программного обеспечения; таким образом, вы можете работать над контентом и продвижением сайта. Это идеальное решение для тех, кто пока не нуждается в ресурсах целого сервера. Лучший виртуальный хостинг от VMFrame – последний шаг на пути к созданию вашего собственного веб-шедевра!

Характеристики
  • Быстрый доступ
  • cPanel панель
  • До 40GB места
  • От 10 доменов
  • 30 возврат денег
Сравнить цены на хостинг

Надежный VPS хостинг

Облачный VPS – это виртуальный сервер в нашей облачной инфраструктуре, состоящий из централизованного хранения данных и ряда мощных гипервизоров. Вы будете приятно удивлены нашими виртуальными выделенными серверами, обладающими гибкостью настроек и производительностью физической машине, а также высоким уровнем отказоустойчивости. Благодаря способности развивать функциональность сайта, гибкости, надежности и безопасности, этот вид интернет-услуг смело можно назвать настоящим шедевром VPS-хостинга.

Характеристики
  • Установка за 1 мин.
  • До 4 GB RAM
  • До 50 GB диск
  • Webmin панель
  • Безлимитный трафик
Дешевые облачные VPS

Администрируемый VPS

Администрируемый VPS сервер – это сочетание мощности облачной машины и инструментов управления WHM/cPanel. Все ресурсы жестко закрепляются за виртуальными машинами, а виртуальные жесткие диски хранятся на надежном оборудовании. Эта отказоустойчивая технология усиливается программным обеспечением, которое автоматически перезагружает поврежденные сервисы и приложения. Более того, VPS, оборудованный WHM/Cpanel, позволяет легко и быстро разрабатывать проекты. Это идеальное сочетание современных технологий и мощного программного обеспечения.

Характеристики
  • WHM и cPanel доступ
  • Выделеный IP адрес
  • Безлимитные пакеты
  • Ежедневные бекапы
  • Безлимитный трафик
Все Премиум VPS

Полу-премиум VPS

Частично администрируемый VPS – отказоустойчивая облачная машина с мгновенной активацией. Панель ISPConfig, которая включена в данную услугу, позволяет легко управлять пользователями, учетными записями электронной почты, веб-сайтами, доменами и т.д. Используя такой сервер для предоставления услуг веб-хостинга, вы можете значительно сэкономить время на администрировании серверов. Мощность облачного сервера в сочетании с продуктивностью гибких предварительно установленных программ – прочный фундамент для очень требовательных и объемных сайтов.

Характеристики
  • Панель ISPconfig
  • Подходит для хостинга
  • Автономный VPS
  • Диск от 20GB
  • От 768MB RAM
Сравнить пакеты

Главная цель VMFrame - предоставление услуг хостинга превосходного качества по умеренным ценам. Вы не только сможете пользоваться передовыми технологиями в области хостинга, но и получите действительно надежного и высококвалифицированного хостинг-друга! VDS или выделенный сервер, колокация или обычный веб-хостинг - каждый пакет тщательно продуман нашими специалистами. Мы делаем все, чтобы предоставить вам надежные и удобные серверы!

Cloud VPS

  • 7 day free trial
  • Instant setup
  • 768MB RAM
  • 20GB storage
  • 1.5 Ghz CPU
  • Webmin panel
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
3.50 €per month

Web hosting

  • 7 day free trial
  • Instant setup
  • cPanel account
  • 10GB web space
  • 5 domains
  • 5 databases
  • 1000 GB bandwidth
2.95 €per month

Reseller hosting

  • 7 day free trial
  • WHM & cPanel
  • 40GB web space
  • Unlimited accounts
  • Unlimited domains
  • Custom hosting plans
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
9.95 €per month

Managed VPS

  • 7 day free trial
  • WHM & cPanel
  • Dedicated IP
  • 1 GB RAM
  • 30 GB storage
  • 2 CPU cores
  • Unlimited bandwidth
19.95 €per month

Website Hosting

Website hosting service is based on a solid public cloud infrastructure. Our highly-skilled tech team will provide stable operation of both hardware and software required for flawless functioning. You can focus on your content and promotion without worrying about server operability. This is a perfect solution for customers that want to save time on server configuration and maintenance. Order reliable web hosting at VMFrame and get your site running with few clicks in friendly control panel. VMFrame is the best solution for your hosting needs!

Hosting features
  • Instant setup
  • cPanel Control Panel
  • Up to 40GB web space
  • 10 to unlimited domains
  • 30 days money back
Cheap web hosting plans

Cheap VPS hosting

Cloud VPS is a virtual instance in our public cloud infrastructure which consists of centralized storage and number of powerful Hypervisors. You will be amazed with our virtual private servers created on such platform as every server of this type possesses the configuration and performance pliancy of physical machine, and high robustness. Due to its ability to develop site functionality, flexibility, reliability, and safety, this kind of hosting service can decidedly be called a real chef-d'oeuvre of vps hosting.

Features include
  • 1 minute setup
  • Up to 4 GB RAM
  • Up to 50 GB storage
  • Webmin pre-installed
  • Unlimited bandwidth
Cheap VPS server hosting packages

Managed VPS hosting

Managed VPS server is a powerful cloud machine coupled with WHM/cPanel server control tools. Due to VMFrame technology, resources are rigidly bound to VMs, and virtual hard disks are safely located on solid hardware. This fail-safe technology is strengthened with self-controlled software that automatically reloads faulty services and apps, informing a user about all potential hazards. Moreover, WHM/cPanel vps allows to develop projects easily and with no difficulties. It is a perfect mix of state-of-art technology and useful software.

  • WHM & cPanel access
  • Dedicated IP address
  • Unlimited accounts
  • Daily backups
  • Unlimited bandwidth
Compare Managed VPS plans

Semi-Managed VPS

Semi-managed VPS is a steadfast cloud VM with instant activation. Our skillful techs pre-installed all essential software and made a server ready for the most prevalent tasks. ISPconfig panel included in this service makes it easy to manage users, e-mail accounts, websites, domains, etc. Using such package for providing web hosting services you can considerably save time on server management and use it for project development. Cloud server power coupled with flexible pre-installed software efficiency is a sound foundation for very exacting sites.

Features include
  • ISPconfig panel
  • Ideal for web hosting
  • Self controlled VPS
  • Space from 20GB
  • From 768MB RAM
Semi-Managed VPS servers

The main purpose of VMFrame is providing superior quality hosting services at moderate prices. Here you can easily choose hosting plan meeting the most severe requirements in conformity with your budget and interests. Choose VMFrame now and you will not only launch advanced server instance but also get a really trustworthy and skillful hosting friend! VDS or dedicated servers, collocation or simple web hosting – every single package is thoroughly thought-out by our experts. We do our best to provide you with steadfast, operable, and error-tolerant servers!